Emma and the Jazzcrusaders

Stjärnjazz med Emma and the Jazzcrusaders

dvrcd 005

Release in July 2015

Cover Art: Marianna Prieto

Dolls and pictures: Petra Löfmarck



Welcome to a world of jazz from the stars with Emma and the Jazzcrusaders release

Stjärnjazz med Emma and the Jazzcrusaders!


At times everything feels like a black hole, other times you feel like a supernova. How does it feel to fly in the sky on a lovely summer day, to hug somebody hard or to need comfort on a lonely evening? The record consists of original tunes that take you on a swinging, poetical and musical journey.


Emma Denward - vocals

Magnus Hjorth - piano

David Andersson - bass

Anders Vestergård – drums






Copyright © All Rights Reserved